Government Notice No. 86

THE ROLL OF THE JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ROLL FOR 2022

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 8 of the Magistrates' Court Act, the Minister for Justice has prepared and published the following roll of the Justices of the Peace.

PART I

Andrew Eric Hoare Esq (Chairman) Bhart Nagrani Esq (Vice Chairman) Christopher J Kirkby Esq Mark Porral Esq Mrs Isabella Guillem Martin Lennane Esq Mrs Isabella Sheppard-Capurro Timothy Benson Esq Michael Caetano Esq Mrs Amanda Ramagge Franco Cassar Esq Samuel Vidal Moses Cohen Esq David William Alexander Frier Ms Penelope Jane Gilborn-Jones Derek James Moreno Esq Ms Pilar Rodriguez Ms Lynn Swanson Brett Dale Bridge Esq Ms Maria Antonia Brooks Ms Margaret Anita Hutchison - Smith Ms Lowri Anwen Murphy Frederick Francis Pitto Esq Norbert Nicholas Sene Esq MBE Selvan Raj Soobiah Esq

PART II

Victor Eugene Dumas Esq OBE
Mrs Irene Stagnetto MBE
Krishna Khubchand Esq
Hon. John E Cortes MBE MP
Mrs Olga Zammitt OBE
Elio Victor Esq MBE
Mesod Belilo Esq MBE
Lt Col Edward Guerrero OBE Ret'd
Vincent Latin Esq
Albert Langston Esq MBE
Mrs Louise Pardo
William Jardim Esq ED
Charles Serruya Esq
Mrs Maruchi Risso MBE

Gibraltar Gazette, No. 4932, Thursday 20th January 2022

Mrs Joshina Viroomal Charles A Armstrong Esq ED George Olivera Esq David Cuby Esq Sunder Khiani Esq Ms Maureen Knox Ms Brenda Soiza Lt Col Francis Brancato OBE Ret'd Hon. Melvyn Farrell BEM, GMD, RD Dilip Dayaram Tirathdas Esq MBE

Dated: 14th January 2022.

S SACRAMENTO, Minister for Justice.